Bryceworld is my name… Photography is my game.

Peek-a-boo

I love early morning walks, especially in new places. It’s something that I don’t do enough of.

This was taken in a small town in Portugal mid last year, initially it was the scooter that caught my attention and it wasn’t until after I’d finished shooting that I realised a woman was sneaking her head in for a little look. She was just smiling and laughing- we had no way of communicating, she must have seen my smile after I was looking at my camera and thought how stupid we are of taking photo’s of washing on a line. Which i’d admit, if someone jumped over my back fence and took photo’s of washing on the clothesline i’d be thinking ‘what a massive weirdo’

This is still one of my favourites..it may not be everyone else’s cup-o-tea. I don’t know why.. maybe because I had no intention of getting a shot like this, it just came along.

 

peek-a-boo

Peek-a-boo

 

 

Peek-a-boo
2 responses

  1. you have some great work mate, this scooter shot is a classic. Cheers

    July 21, 2009 at 10:18 pm

  2. I love this shot, I love that it’s not safe. You definitely made something awesome from not that much 🙂 thanks for the add to facebook 😉

    September 23, 2009 at 9:36 am

Leave a Reply

