Bryceworld is my name… Photography is my game.

4 for 1!

My first camera/love would have to be my trusty noblex..

Here’s a few shots from it- if you know me you’ve probly seen these before, they’re a couple of years old, but still goodies if you ask me!

This shack is a just a few hours drive north.. I went up with a mate on a surf trip and stumbled upon it purely by chance.. we only had the afternoon to get to camp so I shot this and kept on truckin’

Early this year I went up to re-shoot it on my fotoman only to found that it had been knocked down!!! (or maybe fell down, your choice)

Aussie shack

These next 2 were taken on the same day.. I love those kinda days

North av

Hey Mick this is that shot I was talking about…

North av

Here’s a link to your one.. Pretty similar day!!

http://www.michaelhruby.com.au/p156688133/h2815b5f2#h2815b5f2

Somersby Falls on the central coast lends itself to some great waterfall shots.. Typically at least amongst friends waterfall/rainforest shots don’t rate that highly, at least as highly as I do. Maybe it’s cause it takes me back to that peace I was experiencing whilst shooting it.. This one is one of my fav’s..

Whispers of a waterfall..

Some friends chipped in and got this Blown up to 50inch’s for a wedding present – framed and on the wall it’s a delight to a photographers heart!

9 responses

  1. Garth

    You are flipping unreal! This is a great shot-and so are all the rest! Love your work

    September 7, 2009 at 3:16 pm

  2. Its a great day when your shooting east and you turn around to find the sky going off in the west as well.I love days like that.
    As for your shack..I found a neat little shack too but im not disclosing its location.I also found it just driving around for hours off the beaten track…Here’s a link…

    http://www.michaelhruby.com.au/p119217457/ha684a99#h331bc56f

    September 7, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    • You’ve got heaps of shacks! I have a couple from victoria which I havn’t scanned yet.. probly wont for a while either. Good (unknown) ones are hard buggers to find hey

      September 7, 2009 at 9:10 pm

  3. Good tell me where they are .Ill do a swap.Heres a stitch from yesterdays fire in the sky morning.
    http://www.michaelhruby.com.au/p156688133/h5c10808#h5c10808

    September 8, 2009 at 5:26 am

  4. A stich in time saves 15

    September 8, 2009 at 5:27 am

  5. Great shots.
    Mate , when you download these before you click insert into post or whatever it says, make sure you click link to image above it so we can click on an image and enlarge it .

    i think that’s right, hope I haven’t given you a bum steer.

    September 8, 2009 at 8:48 pm

  6. heath

    bags that last one

    September 9, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    • Hey mick, looks like you could have made some quick cash if parra had won! I’m not much of a league fan.. I’ll watch if the Tigers are playing but other wise I can usually find something better to do that watch… Tackle.. tackle.. tackle.. chip or bomb on the last : Repeat for 80mins…

      October 9, 2009 at 4:11 pm

Leave a Reply

