Bryceworld is my name… Photography is my game.

It’s NEVER over

One stormy summer afternoon I was chasing a shot of a rainbow… After thinking that my time was done I began to pack up and head off the beach back to the car, when that little voice whispers – Hey! Turn around!!

With only a few shots left on the XPAN I changed to the 90mm lens and fired off what was left on the roll. I was lucky enough.. actually lucky is just a ‘worldly’ way of saying Gods favour.. So I was favoured enough on that day to catch a shot like this. Pretty stoked.

Gods favour is all around us, sometimes you just have to listen that that little voice, and turn around to see it.
rainbow wave

3 responses

  1. man, this photo is superb, seriously, that wave combined with the rainbow; amazing

    October 7, 2009 at 8:00 pm

  2. Very nice,by the look of you partner i think you will be giving up photography for a while….Any film for sale? heeee heeeee

    October 7, 2009 at 10:39 pm

  3. Thanks katie, I love when everything just comes together, makes my job alot more easier! 😉
    Hey Mick, are you talking about the pregnancy shots? Well sorry no film for sale here – thats my mates wife. Look for bargains elsewhere hehe

    October 9, 2009 at 4:05 pm

Leave a Reply

