Bryceworld is my name… Photography is my game.

Traveling around Australia

Yep. The title says it all.

Just quickly cause my time is almost up at this net cafe…

I’ll be filming and photographing one Israel Cannon as he goes on his journey spreading music across this great southern land.

www.israelcannonmusic.com

So worth a look. Regular updates of our trip on the road etc should all be up there, or on his myspace or youtube, it’s all linked.

I’m looking forward to the prospect of meeting new photographers as well as people, so if your a blogger on here, hit me up – esp all you WA guys!!

Catchya

Bryce

One response

  1. Let us all know when you’re getting close to Perth, good luck for the trip.

    February 25, 2010 at 10:45 pm

Leave a Reply

