Bryceworld is my name… Photography is my game.

I’m Back

Well, after 20 odd thousand k’s I’ve arrived home. Circumnavigating the country in under 3 months is a bit ambitious, and doesn’t leave you with much time for shooting thats for sure. But I feel i’ve got a few keepers to keep my happy for a while 🙂 I’ll be sitting on most of my ‘show-stoppers’ (as i have been) to unveil them for the launch of my website and exhibition.

Not sure how much I’ll get to sort through these though, as I fly out on the 15th on a round the world ticket for a year! WOOT 🙂

Only 39 rolls of film was shot, and thats hardly anything considering I only get 4 shots per roll and have to bracket. But it was good – I know where to go, what to take, what to expect, and how long you really need!

Here’s a happy snap of the rock at daytime, it was good shooting in the middle of the day – usually I’m at work!

Leave a Reply

