Bryceworld is my name… Photography is my game.

Your piece of Bryceworld…

I’ve just finished a whirlwind tour of Australia, and all things going to plan will be traveling around the globe for a year very very shortly.

So I thought for the first time ever it’s about time to open up some work for the public to buy, after all, I’ve got 14k worth of gear, and spent alot of money (and much more time) on getting to the standard that I’m at today (and strive to beat tomorrow)

Below are numerous images for you to choose from, some old, some just released.

How it will work;

All images will be considered ‘limited edition’ This means that only a limited number of images will be printed, thus images that sell at the latter end of an edition will fetch a higher price than earlier pieces sold.

Doing things a little differently, high end international photographers sell editions of 300 – some up to 900! While smaller successful photographers offer editions of 50-100 and fine art photographers only deal with 10 and under. My editions will be limited to the age I am when I took the shot. Hopefully as time goes on and the ‘Bryceworld’ name grows bigger, more and more better photo’s will be available, whilst edition numbers slowly climbing (rather than decreasing which seams to be a popular trend in the art world)

All limited editions will be printed on the highest quality photographic paper available, and framed to the highest of standards. Such endeavors will ensure your piece of Bryceworld will grace your walls for a lifetime and look as good as it did the first day you received it (Materials have been put under strenuous heat tests to ensure maximum longevity). I’m only interested in offering this high standard of quality, I’m bringing into your homes/offices my interpretation, and representation of some of God’s handiwork… and I’m not going to offer it out on anything shabby or cheap and nasty.

When I return in about a year (EDIT: I think it’s going to be a bit longer now) I’m going to break these up into  Gold, silver and open editions. They will be priced accordingly and hand numbered and signed in matching colour, open editions will have a standard border and text, no signature.

BUT for now all these images below are up for grabs at a ridiculous price!!! Because of the high quality materials used these may seem quite expensive, but the markup isn’t much at all considering. And if you do some research on other landscape photographers, you’ll find these prices to be a bit more inviting.

30″ – $490

40″ – $780

50″ – $990

60″ – $1300

75″ – $1890

NOTE: The size is in reference to the paper, the matting and frame will add to this.

You can click on an image to see it larger, and bare in mind theres still some editing to do, i’ve given up on trying to get each image ‘perfect’ in time. I’ll just do it when you buy it 🙂

I hope you enjoy looking at my work as much as I did chasing it down and shooting it 😉 .

Bryceworld

If you would like to buy one of these fine prints to hang on your wall leave a comment with your email or you can contact me directly – Bryceworld@bigpond.com

One response

  1. Aleksandra

    beautiful photos!

    Aleksandra (souchserf)

    September 3, 2010 at 7:42 am

Leave a Reply

